2023 Natsarim Life Gatherings 

USA Natsarim Gathering

1/1/2023 Meeting Time: 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US / 1PM Next Day Whangarei NZ

Please register to receive the weekly zoom link. If you are not registered you will not receive the link. This reminder is for 1st Day at 7PM EST

Register for Weekly Zoom Link Email
USA Natsarim Gathering - Testimony Night

First, 1st Day of the Month. Times same as Natsarim Gathering

You are invited to share your Testimony . It will be Recorded for Social Media to encourage others.

Register for Weekly Zoom Link Email
UK/European Natsarim Gathering

1/15/2023 3rd 1st Day Meeting Time: 2PM GMT (London, UK)/ 8AM EST

Please register to receive monthly zoom link.  This reminder is for UK/European Natsarim Gathering. 

Register for Monthly Zoom Link Email

 

2023 Natsarim Classes 

Lew White Live Season 1, 2023

1/11/2023  8 Weeks 4th Day 1PM EST / 8AM Honolulu US/ 7AM Whangarei NZ 5th Day/ 6PM GMT

Please register to receive the weekly zoom link.  

Register for Weekly Zoom Link Email
Hebrew Letters  
Jayne Spear 

1PM EST 2nd Day / 6 pm GMT (London, UK)

we are trying to get the UK time correct, please come at 6pm. 

You will need to order the workbook. The order link is on the front of our webpage

Register for Class
Hebrew Letters  
Tad Boyd 

1/24/20234/18/2023  3rd  Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/1PM Whangarei NZ 4th Day

You will need to order the workbook. The order link is on the front of our webpage

Register for Class
Journey into the Alef-Beth

4/13/23 25 Weeks Meeting Time: 5th Day 2PM EST/7PM GMT (London, UK)

 

 

Register for Class
Journey into the Alef-Beth

4/13/2023 25 Weeks Meeting Time: 5th Day 4/18/2023  3rd  Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/1PM Whangarei NZ 4th Day 

Register for Class
Hebrew  Verbs  Jayne Spear - 

4/17/2023 - 8 Weeks  1PM EST / 6PM GMT (London UK)

 

Coming Soon
Hebrew Verbs        Tad Boyd 

4/18/2023  8 Weeks 3rd  Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/1PM Whangarei NZ 4th Da

Coming Soon
4 Steps Through the Narrow Gate 
Tad Boyd.  

April 17, 2023  10 Weeks   2nd Day   7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 3rd Day 

Coming Soon

 

2023 Natsarim Life Circles

Fellowship Hall Circle

The is the main chat for all members. You can chat with people from all over the world. 

Meet Up Video
Prayer Circle

Prayer Circle Meet Up is every 4th day at 10AM EST Check the Meet UP Schedule. RSVP so you will receive an email reminder.

Please put your prayer request and testimonies in the Prayer Circle Chat. 

Meet Up Video
Lost Books

Lost Books Circle Meet up is every 4th day at 7PM EST Check the Meet UP Schedule. RSVP so you will receive an email reminder.

Visit the Lost Books Circle Chat to continue the conversation.

Meet Up Video
Wise Guys

Wise Guys Circle Meet up is every other 5th day at 7PM EST. Check the Meet Up Schedule and RSVP so you will get a reminder email.

Visit the Wise Guys Circle Chat to continue the conversation.

Meet Up Video

 

2023 Natsarim Life Events and Webinars

Grief & Recovery
Early Session

3/8/2023 - 3 Weeks Meeting Time: 4th Day 2PM EST/7PM GMT (London, UK)

Coming Soon
Grief & Recovery
Evening Session

3/8/2023 - 3 Week Meeting Time:  4th Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 5th Day. 

Coming Soon
Spring Appointed Times, Lew White
Early Session

3/29/2023 - 1 Week Meeting Time: 4th Day 2PM EST/7PM GMT (London, UK)

Coming Soon
Spring Appointed Times, Douglas Watson
Evening Session

3/29/2023 - 1 Week Meeting Time:  4th Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 5th Day 

Coming Soon
Fall Appointed Times, Lew White
Early Session

9/6/2023 - 1 Week Meeting Time: 4th Day 2PM EST/7PM GMT (London, UK)

Registration Opens August 2023
Fall Appointed Times, Douglas Watson
Evening Session

9/6/2023 - 1 Week Meeting Time:  4th Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 3rd Day 

Registration Opens August 2023
4 Steps Through the Narrow Gate Public Webinar
Tad Boyd.  

TBA 2023  10 Weeks   2nd Day   7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 3rd Day 

TBA 2023
Shields Project
Evening Session

TBA 2024 - 6 Week Meeting Time:  5th Day 7PM EST / 2PM Honolulu US/ 1pm Whangarei NZ 3rd Day 

TBA 2024